Skip to navigation
2 Min Read

15Five Shortlisted for 2020 SaaS Awards

User Default Avatar
Michelle McCourt

15Five is a finalist in the 2020 SaaS Awards Program in the category Best SaaS for HR. Now in its fifth year of celebrating software innovation, the Software-as-a-Service Awards program accepts entries worldwide, including the US, Canada, Australasia, EMEA, and the UK.

Head of operations for the SaaS Awards, James Williams, shares, “Software-as-a-service’s force for positive disruption never seems to abate, with seemingly unending solutions for modern business.

“This year is of course a special case, with SaaS not only at the forefront of remodeling existing business processes, but also agilely responding with pioneering solutions to unavoidable global disruptions. 

SaaS technologies are now celebrated as providing new and inventive ways for organizations to perform what might have once seemed simple tasks in a changing international landscape. From fulfilling orders to arranging meetings, SaaS technologies are more important than ever.

To recognize this, the SaaS awards have donated entry fees from shortlisted entrants to this year’s ‘Communication, Collaboration, and Conferencing’ category to the WHO’s COVID-19 Response Fund. Together, we have raised $3,555 for the fund, an achievement we hope underscores the vital need for sustained organizational innovation across all sectors.

“To make the SaaS Awards shortlist is an honor. It recognizes the hard work and commitment of the 15Five team in using SaaS technologies to continually innovate,” said Nazar Ivaniv, Chief Technology Officer and co-founder of 15Five. 

To view the full shortlist, click here.

About the SaaS Awards

The SaaS Awards is a sister program to the Cloud Awards, which was founded in 2011. The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product.

Finalists are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards and SaaS Awards, please visit